A 5-Star Experience

Literally. Just check out our Google Reviews!

Ready Fit Google Reviews

We pride ourselves on offering the best and genuine service quality to our patients because we believe in building trust and a relationship with our patients.

Check out some of our reviews below!

    5 star review  Daryl from Ready Fit Physiotherapy is really good. He did the Winback treatment for me, which really helped to relieve the pressure. The process he has been very gentle, and the treatment was also painless, helping me to recover. Love this place

    thumb Yan Wei Xiao Er
    March 14, 2021

    5 star review  Daryl sorted out my lower back (suspected slipped disc) within a handful of sessions. Great empathy and very re-assuring -- so you really feel like you are with a steady pair of hands. He employed a mix of equipment to rehabilitate and long term focused strategy (including very targeted strengthening and stretching exercises) to address my lower back. Good team with him as well. Hannah helped on my situation too. Thanks guys!

    thumb Yeow Hua Sng
    September 14, 2021

    5 star review  Hai Ready Fit Physiotherapy. My recent physiotherapy visit was for low back pain n my right leg related problem. In just 2 sessions , my back was so much better in such a shorter time. I would like to thanks Physiotherapy Daryl n his assistant for their excellent service n expert opinion. The confidence of my GP referral to Ready Fit Physiotherapy has been fully justified. 👌 Kind Regards Hisham Omar.

    thumb Hisham Omar
    October 8, 2021

    5 star review  I think the session was great, the tests were clear and effective in showing weaknesses as well as strengths

    thumb Beatrice Hayley
    December 14, 2021

    5 star review  Daryl is polite and friendly. He is very professional and caring towards his patients. His physio therapies are effective and I can feel the difference and relief in my condition after a few sessions. He is also very patient and gentle during the therapies which gives me peace of mind and ensured I can trust him. I enjoyed my sessions with Daryl and will definitely continue the therapies. Keep up the good work and services.

    thumb Christin On
    April 8, 2021

    5 star review  Very professional and trustworthy services by Physiotherapist Daryl. He is patient and explains the processes of therapy in a systematic way. Clinic is also tucked in a serene location instead of the usual busy clinics that one would encounter. Someone that you can continuously go and get regular 5 stars treatment from at a reasonable price 👍🏻.

    thumb Melvin Li
    August 14, 2021

    5 star review  Physiotherapy was very thorough and I feel much better

    thumb Naina Subberwal Batra
    January 8, 2022

    5 star review  I was experiencing bad back ache as a result of bad posture at work and a friend recommended this clinic. My sessions with Daryl were fantastic and alleviated my neck/back aches. The heat therapy provided instant relief and I was happy that I learnt several techniques to manage my backache with targeted exercises and lifestyle change. Initially I was worried that the aches and pains would affect my performance at work but nowadays I am able to work much better. It was my first time visiting a physiotherapist and I did not know what to expect, but Daryl is friendly and able to put one at ease. The clinic is very well equipped with high tech equipment too😊 10/10 would recommend!

    thumb Cherise Lau
    August 8, 2021

    5 star review  Thumbs Up for Daryl👍👍👍, very accommodating and friendly

    thumb Gerlina Cruz
    December 14, 2021

Here are some of our friends who visited us too!

You might find some very familiar…

Come on and experience for yourself the ‘Ready Fit’ experience!

Daryl Li Physiotherapist

Meet Your Physiotherapist

Daryl Li, Director, Principal Physiotherapist

Daryl graduated with a degree in physiotherapy from the Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand.

He is one of the first physiotherapists in Singapore to be a certified TECAR practitioner. Daryl also has experience working with top-level local athletes in Singapore. He believes in an all-round physical preparation to complement an athlete’s sports-specific skills development which is imperative for sporting success.

Daryl’s philosophy is to ensure optimal recovery of his client by first reducing the pain by using the highest quality medical equipment, evidence-based techniques and then quickly restore normal function with prescribed exercises.

Apart from his clinical interest – Daryl is a keen recreational sportsman, guitarist, and singer.

“Don’t live compromised in your injury, live in pain-free wellness. Get ready to experience a whole new level of fitness.”

Daryl Li Physiotherapist

Meet Your Physiotherapist

Lilian Wong, Physiotherapy Assistant

Lilian graduated from Asia Metropolitan University Malaysia in 2016 with a Bachelor of Physiotherapy. Lilian has gained experience in treating general spine or peripheral joint conditions and sports injuries with manual therapy such as deep tissue massage and assisting them with personalized rehabilitative exercise programs.

In addition to that, Lilian is also specialized in neurological cases especially stroke patients with the use of advanced robotic gait training to help improve their physical functions. Lilian is passionate about community rehabilitation working with neurological populations to help them maximize and maintain their independence in the community or at work.

Lilian is an outdoor person who enjoys trekking and cycling. Before the pandemic, she enjoys travelling all over the world. In her free time, she loves spending time with her loved ones.

“The best type of exercise is the one that you will do.”

The Science Behind Our Modern Physiotherapy Approach

Unlike our predecessors, we are in the technology era where abundant amazing technology and tools are available to help us.

While traditional physiotherapy still works wonders for many patients, we knew that wasn’t enough to keep up with the increasing demand for better recovery results.

Hence, we have brought in the latest state-of-the-art equipments to accelerate your recovery progress.

× WhatsApp